Upcoming Workshops

Register for this course through https://www.palmerimediagroup.com/magic-composite

Saturday, June 11, 2022
Time of Registration 
NOW
Location 
Toronto, ON
Tuition description 
$1150 + HST
Duration 
7 hours and 30 minutes
Time 
8:30AM - 4:00pm

Sessions:

Lectures:
Sep. 17 Sat
Sep. 18 Sun
Sep. 25 Sun
Oct. 1 Sat
Oct. 2 Sun

Hands-On:
Oct. 15 Sun
Oct. 22 Sun

For More Info Call/Text/Whatsapp:

(647) 997 1343

(416) 723 8003

Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Saturday, October 22, 2022
Location 
Toronto, Ontario
Tuition description 
$4650 + HST
Duration 
7 Sessions
Time 
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
$4,650.00

Starting from June 12, 2022

For more info call/text/whatsapp

(647) 997 1343

(416) 723 8003

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Location 
EVERSMILES
Tuition description 
$849 + HST
Duration 
8 hours
Time 
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
$849.00

Previous Courses

Previous courses

To participate in the Online version of this course use this coupon: ONLINE

[Online Version Details: This course will be available live on zoom on both the 23rd and 24th of April. The live session will be interactive.
Also, a recorded version of the course will be accessible for one week from May 1 to May 8 for registrants.]

For more info call/text/whatsapp

(647) 997 1343

(416) 723 8003

 

Previous courses

Starting from april 4, 2022

For more info call/text/whatsapp

(647) 997 1343

(416) 723 8003

Previous courses

Starting from March 27, 2022

For more info call/text/whatsapp

(647) 997 1343

(416) 723 8003